skip to content


The 2017 schedule is now available. If you are presenting and you have a serious issue with your allocated slot, please contact the organisers.

This year, we will have three parallel sessions of talks in the morning and two parallel sessions in the afternoon.

Talks will start at 10:30am (coffee available from 10am) after a brief welcome session. All talks will be allocated 25 minutes for presentation and 5 minutes for discussion and turnover. We aim to finish before 5pm.

If you intend to travel by train, please note that the OU shuttle bus (which costs £1 each way) leaves Milton Keynes Central Station at 9:35 for a 9:50 arrival, and returns from the campus at 17:10 for a 17:25 arrival at the railway station.

Time Session A Session B Session C
10:25Welcome address
10:30FordDettmann Fytas
11:00de CastroSaad Mozeika
11:30TjhungBurridge Verpoort
12:00FodorGnacik -
12:30Lunch break
13:30HannayBenassi -
14:00RingelClark -
14:30WatkinsBondesan -
15:00Tea break
15:30KlagesWeigel -
16:00FainChan -