skip to content


This is the final list of participants of OSP 2017. If you would like to attend and are not on the list, please contact one of the organisers.

Costanza Benassi (Warwick)
Roberto Bondesan (Oxford)
David Broadhurst (Open)
James Burridge (Portsmouth)
Claudia Clarke (UCL)
Pablo de Castro (Kings)
Lax Chan (Open)
Carl Dettmann (Bristol)
Vitaly Fain (Bristol)
Etienne Fodor (Cambridge)
Ian Ford (UCL)
Nikolaos Fytas (Coventry)
Michal Gnacik (Portsmouth)
Uwe Grimm (Open)
Jim Hague (Open)
John Hannay (Bristol)
Steven Kenney (Portsmouth)
Rainer Klages (Queen Mary)
Eslene Makoundou (Portsmouth)
Alexander Mozeika (Kings)
Marc Pradas (Open)
Brendan Quinn (Open)
Zohar Ringel (Oxford)
David Saad (Aston)
Elsen Tjhung (Cambridge)
Paul Upton (Open)
Philipp Verpoort (Cambridge)
Nick Watkins (LSE)
Martin Weigel (Coventry)